2020 Officers And Board Members



President
Chairman of the Board
Mike Pimentel
Mike Pimentel
510-792-6823
President@sacrc.org


Vice-President
 Member of the Board
Steve Hoyt
Steve Hoyt
510-556-7804
VP@sacrc.org


Secretary
Member of the Board

John Chavez
510-200-9961
secretary@sacrc.org


Treasurer
Member of the Board

Jim Utley

Jim Utley
510-352-3150
treasurer@sacrc.org


Director of Communications
Jeff Whitney
Jeff Whitney
510-861-3214
Webmaster@sacrc.org


Director 1
 Member of the Board
Harry Kart
Harry Kart
650-365-2404
Director1@sacrc.org


FieldMarshal
Member of the Board

Brady Deitrick
Brady Deitrick
650-591-3593
FieldMarshal@sacrc.org


Safety Officer
Member of the Board

Burt Rosensweig
Burt Rosensweig
650-349-5314
Safety@sacrc.org


In Memory of
Norm Coates

Norm Coates


Business Web (Officers Only)
 
under construction - MAY not get you there yet!

Club Business Pages