SACRC Board of Directors
(Eight members include seven voting Officers and Directors)


Officers

President: Mike Pimentel

(510) 396-6271

president@sacrc.org

Vice-Pres: Jim Weiss

(510) 303-7677

vp@sacrc.org

Treasurer: Burt Rosensweig

(650) 504-4981

treasurer@sacrc.org

Secretary: John Chavez

(510) 200-9961

secretary@sacrc.org

Directors

Past Pres/Director: N/A

pastpres@sacrc.org

Director at Large: Harry Kart

(650) 365-2404

director1@sacrc.org

Director at Large: Larry Yannes

(415) 999-8601

director2@sacrc.org

Webmaster/Newsletter Editor (Non-voting Member of the Board)

Webmaster: Jeff Whitney

(510) 861-3214

webmaster@sacrc.org


Club Field Marshall

Vacant

(650) 5

fieldmarshal@sacrc.org

Safety Officers

Burt Rosensweig

(650) 504-4981

safety@sacrc.org

vacant

safety2@sacrc.org


-- Formal Business Correspondence --
should be addressed to:

Burt Rosensweig  
Treasurer
100 Mira St.
Foster City, CA 94404

other business call
(510) 861-3214

or email
jeff.whitney@sbcglobal.net