2017 SACRC Board of Directors
(Eight members include seven voting Officers and Directors)


Officers

President: Steve Hoyt

(510) 685-8358

president@sacrc.org

Vice-Pres: Mike Pimentel

(510) 792-6283

vp@sacrc.org

Treasurer: Jim Utley

(510) 352-3150

treasurer@sacrc.org

Secretary: Steve Woodall

(510) 471-7806

secretary@sacrc.org

Directors

Past Pres/Director: N/A

pastpres@sacrc.org

Director at Large: Harry Kart

(650) 365-2404

director1@sacrc.org

Director at Large:

(510)

director2@sacrc.org

Webmaster/Newsletter Editor (Non-voting Member of the Board)

Webmaster: Jeff Whitney

(510) 537-0141

webmaster@sacrc.org


Club Field Marshall

Brady Deitrick

(650) 591-3593

fieldmarshal@sacrc.org

Safety Officers

Burt Rosensweig

(650) 349-5314

safety@sacrc.org

Norm Coates

(510) 487-3969

safety2@sacrc.org


-- Formal Business Correspondence --
should be addressed to:

Jim Utley  
Treasurer
14921 Fjord St.
San Leandro, CA 94578

other business call
(510) 537-0141

or email
jeffw@sacrc.org